Stateless University 2011 Term Schedule

The Center for a Stateless Society is pleased to announce the Stateless U academic calendar for 2011.

Term 1: Monday, February 6 – Friday, March 18; registration begins Monday, January 16; the final date to obtain a tuition refund is Monday, February 13

Term 2: Monday, May 2 – Friday, June 10; registration begins Monday, April 18; the final date to obtain a tuition refund is Monday, May 9

Term 3: Monday, August 1 – Friday, September 9; registration begins Monday, August 26; the final date to obtain a tuition refund is Monday, August 8

Term 4: Monday, October 3 – Friday, November 11; registration begins Monday, October 28; the final date to obtain a tuition refund is Monday, October 10

Visit the Stateless U page for registration info. and other details.

Free Markets & Capitalism?
Markets Not Capitalism
Organization Theory
Conscience of an Anarchist